Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream

13 Jun

This is one of my favorite body creams of all times! I have been using this since I was about 15 years old. I never slather this all over my skin as it would be over kill, i usually just apply a bit to my arms.  I always have to have a jar in my lotions and potions drawer.  It leaves the freshes cleanest scent on your skin and it lasts for hours! I alwasy get compliments whenever I wear this cream.  There are other products in the line – perfume, gel moisture, deoderant, body wash etc – but I feel that that the Green Tea honey Drops Body cream smells the absolute best!!  Check out your depratment store for click here to shop at Elizabeth Arden’s website.

What is your favorite perfumed lotion?

Leave a Reply

