OPI Summer Flutter 2010 Collection

11 Jun

OPI has launched a new summer line that is inspired by – yup you guessed it: Butterflies!!  There are four very bright beautiful colours to chose from:

Flower to Flower: a bright flat pink

Flit a Bit : A bright orange with a bit of a coral undertone

Wing it :  a pearly bright pink

Catch me in your heart:  a pearly bright sky blue

Flower to Flower, Flit a Bit

Wing it, Catch me in your heart

I am really looking forward to getting my hands on Wing it and Flit a Bit. I think that the blue is beautiful but I am not sure I would wear it. The collection is available now and if you to to www.opi.com they have a really cool tool that allows you to try on polish according to your nail length and skin colour.  I know nothing really beats swatching in person – but it is a neat inbetween tool. 

So what colours do you think you are going to pick up?

Leave a Reply

