MAC to the Beach Cream Bronzer

10 Jun

I was very excited to try this new MAC product : Cream Bronzer.  It was in the To the Beach Collection with Launched May 27th.  I have had it for a few weeks now and I cannot figure out how to make it look good! I have tried it over liquid foundation, over powder, over cream (MAC Studio Tech) – and nothing seems to look good.  My best application that I got was over my Liquid foundation (MAC Studio Fix) with a light dusting of powder then a top up of the cream bronzer on the apples of my checks.  IT looked ok this way but then- it streaked as the day went on.  I am determined to get this product to work for me! I purchased to new MAC 130 brush to apply it, but I think that I will try the new MAC 131 brush next.   I know, from reading other sites, that girls are having trouble with this formula all over.  If I get it to work great I will get a tutorial posted with some pictures.  I am not giving up on this product yet!

MAC 130 Brush:

MAc 131 Brush:

 Let me know if you purchased this product, and tell me your thoughts, share any tips or tricks for application – would you purchase it again? Do you LOVE LOVE it? Or are you regretting the purchase?

One Response to “MAC to the Beach Cream Bronzer”

  1. eckhardkarls4 August 20, 2015 at 7:38 pm #

    I was very excited to try this new MAC product : Cream Bronzer. It was in the To the Beach Collection with Launched May 27th. I have had it for … mabronzer.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

